Overseer LaShan PeMarr                                                    
Executive Pastor

Sis. Jannalynn Davis Ext. 1020
Executive Assistant to Bishop Paul S. Morton, Senior Pastor/CEO
jbreaux@cagmin.org

Sis. Leila Harnett Ext. 1005
Administrative Assistant to Pastor PeMarr, Executive Pastor
lharnett@cagmin.org

Min. Beverly Mitchell Ext. 1001
Chief Financial Officer/Payables
bmitchell@cagmin.org

Min. Charles Sanders  Ext. 1003
Director of Data/Receivables
csanders@cagmin.org

Elder Raymond Steib, Jr Ext. 1002
1st Assistant Pastor/Director of Communications/Media
rsteibjr@cagmin.org

Elder Emanuel Spurlock  Ext. 1023
Pastor of Counseling
espurlock@cagmin.org 


Sis. Yvette Robinson Ext. 1026
Data Systems Processor
yrobinson@cagmin.org

Mother Linda Drummer Ext. 1016
Receptionist

Bro. Jermaine Hall  Ext. 1028
Chief of Security
jhall@cagmin.org